top of page

Regeneration!

Fio Trethewey

1 min read

Apr 7

26

0

Hey look! I’ve regenerated!


Sometimes, things change - and in my case, things have changed a lot. I came out as non-binary after starting my gender journey three years ago, but as of October, I've taken the step to continue transition as a transgender man


My new name is Fio Trethewey, but you might also know me and my work under the name Sophie Iles. Well, that’s because I am both that person, and this new person but in the future I’m going by Fio and by he/him pronouns.


So what does that mean? Alot of my work is still under my old name, and that’s cool with me, but my new work will be under my new name and that’s why I thought it was best to update!


So welcome to my new website, my new branding and if it’s the first time seeing this - my work in general, welcome!


I’m hoping to update with professional news when and if I get any to share here as I used to on my old website, but we will see how it goes!


Thank you for reading, enjoy looking at this crazy collection of work and if you’re interested in getting in contact for professional conversations my email address is fiotrethewey@gmail.com




Fio Trethewey

1 min read

Apr 7

26

0

bottom of page